Congratulations to Al Green, Jr., Neil Blake, S. Carolyn Ramos, Agnes Fuentevilla Padilla, Monica Garcia, Michael Clemens, James Johansen, Jane Laflin, Raul Sedillo, and Sherrill Filter who have been recognized in the 2021 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America.  Best Lawyers is a peer-reviewed publication which uses confidential peer-review surveys to recognize outstanding attorneys. Butt Thornton & Baehr attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2021 Best Lawyers in America in the following areas:

Al Green, since 2017, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions-Defendants and Product Liability Litigation-Defendants

Neil R. Blake, since 2017,  Medical Malpractice Litigation-Defendants

Carolyn Ramos, since 2018, Transportation Law and Product Liability Litigation-Defendants

Agnes Fuentevilla Padilla, since 2018, Employment Law-Management (business law and employment/labor law)

Monica Garcia, since 2018, Product Liability Litigation-Defendants

Michael Clemens, since 2016, Insurance Law and Litigation-Insurance

James Johansen, since 2017, Insurance Law and Professional Malpractice Law-Defendants

Jane Laflin, since 2019, Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants

Raul Sedillo, since 2021, Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants

Sherrill Filter, since 2019, Corporate Law