Best Lawyers 2024 – 30th Edition

CONGRATULATIONS to the seven Butt Thornton & Baehr PC attorneys who received Best Lawyers (2024) recognition. This year’s 30th edition recognizes Neil Blake with a “Lawyer of the Year” ranking in Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The additional six Butt Thornton & Baehr PC attorneys have earned spots on the Best Lawyers in America® list across a range of practice areas.  Agnes Fuentevilla Padilla for her work in  Employment Law – Management, Monica Garcia for her exceptional work in Product Liability Litigation – Defendants. Jane Laflin for her work in Personal Injury ligation – Defendants, Michael Clemens for his work in Insurance Law; Litigation-Insurance, Jim Johansen for his work in Insurance Law; Professional Malpractice Law- Defendants and Al Green for his work in both Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions- Defendants; Product Liability Litigation- Defendants.  #bestlawyers, #onestowatch, and #bestlawfirms

Neil Blake   Monica Garcia Mike Clemens James H. Johansen

Al Green